skip to main content

Partners in Education (PIE)

FSMS supports our Partners In Education:

FSMS 2017-2018 PIE CONTACT NAME PHONE EMAIL
Bojangles Brooke Waters 912-687--6446 bwaters@atlbo.com
Chick-fil-A Jennifer Head 770-861-7572 jenhead1@comcast.net
Engineering for Kids of Atlanta SW Metro Tony Merrell 404-401-9720 atlantaswmetro@engineeringforkids.net
Georgia Highlands College Julia Areh 678-872-4201

jareh@highlands.edu

Horace Mann Stacey L. Johnson 404-996-4160

stacey.johnson@horacemann.com

Hungry Howie's Pizza Sabrina Starr 678-838-8300

sabrina@pcpstarr.com

Mercer University Myron Randall 678-547-6490

Randall_Mi@Mercer.edu

MoJoBaS Fun Factory Irving Barbary 404-399-0921 mojobasfunfactory@bellsouth.net
O'Charley's Floyd Alexander 770-920-4646

291.store@ocharleys.com

Primerica Financial Services Shelondie Crowder 678-469-0203

shelondie19@gmail.com

Strategic Business Services Rita Fasina-Thomas 404-532-8199 None
University of West Georgia Iteeah Pounds 707-651-5808

ipounds@westga.edu

The UPS Store

Mary Mack

Darcel Stewart

770-489-6178

store690@theupsstore.com

Voya Retirement  Scott Ringer 678-557-0441

sringer@lincolninvestment.com

Yogli Mogli Jesse Strickland 678-838-9000

jessestrickland30@gmail.com