Partners in Education (PIE)

FSMS supports our Partners In Education:

FSMS 2016-2017 PIE CONTACT NAME PHONE EMAIL
Berry Much Yogurt Gerald Fleming 404-610-0699 berrymuchyogurt@yahoo.com
Bojangles Brooke Waters 912-687--6446 bwaters@atlbo.com
Chick-fil-A Jennifer Head 770-861-7572 jenhead1@comcast.net
Dream Big Educational Services  Mike White 678-859-1604 dreambigincmlw@gmail.com
Edward Jones, Rocky Clay Rocky Clay 770-947-5890 rocky.clay@edwardjones.com
Eisenstein Orthodontics  Cindy Butson 770-739-1111 cindy@eisensteinorthodontics.com
Engineering for Kids of Atlanta SW Metro Tony Merrell 404-401-9720 atlantaswmetro@engineeringforkids.net
Envision Hair Salon Camilla Terrell 770-942-9931

camillarterrell@gmail.com

Farmers Insurance Darrell Abernathy  678-266-8357 dabernathy@farmersagent.com
Flower Cottage and Gifts Randall Jones 678.401.2787 flowersbyrandall@att.net
Giving Initiatives and Alternatives Clinethia Chaney 404-372-8726 info@givinginitiatives.org
Greg Street Greg Street 404-217-0060 gregstreet6@gmail.com
Horace Mann Tyrone Clemmons 404-924-1124 tyrone.clemmons@horacemann.com
Hungry Howie's Pizza Stellina Harrison 678.838.8300 stellina@pspstarr.com
Impact Ink Lynn Dunaway 770.596.0440 Lynn@impact-ink.com
Jump and Joy aka Jump-n-Rock Trampoline Park  Sheree Lewis 678-909-5635 sheree@jump-n-joy.com
Ladies in Waiting, Inc. Crystal Moore 404.692.4091 crmoore@ladiesinwaitinginc.org
Laser Dimensions Engraving Services Nanette Lee 770-949-0650 nlee@laserdimensions.net
M & M Embroidery & Digital Printing Savannah Tatum 770-949-9777 mmcustomembroidery@yahoo.com
Make-A-Cake cupcake bar Yvonne Robinson 770-702-1232 maccupcakebar@yahoo.com
Martin and Associates  Corey Martin 404.247.6656 corey@mart10law.com
Medician Communications Inc. Credits Especially 4 U Sandra Price 770.489.8222 ssandpri3@aol.com
Members First Credit Union Angie Holland 678-214-6309 aholland@membersfirstga.com
MoJoBaS Fun Factory Irving Barbary 770-575-0717 mojobasfunfactory@bellsouth.net
Nelson's Accounting and Tax Services, LLC Kella Nelson 678-609-8345 knelson@nelsonats.com
New Beginnings International Church Pastor McDonald 770-733-4257 nnewbeginnings@yahoo.com
Next Level College Bound Athlete Services  Randy Fant 770-709-1598 coachfant2016@comcast.net
Paradise Everyday Travel CruiseOne Darlene Jefferson or Mickey 678-809-5913 djefferson@cruiseone.com
Popcorn Depot  Dee Jones 770.577.9335 deanndrellejones@yahoo.com
Populations International Team CO PITC Mercedes Williams 404-512-0073 mw1hsc@gmail.com
Primerica Financial Services Chrissy Wise-Cooper 678-227-9158 wisereo@yahoo.com
Primerica Financial Services Kascia Lipford 404-408-6448 info@beyondthefrontporch.org
Subway Michelle Hughes 678-914-6185 none
Sweet Basil Farms David and Tisha Matthews 404-991-9789 sweetbasilfarms@gmail.com
The Law Office of Donald E. Pollard, Jr.  Don Pollard, Jr.  404-964-6926 dpollardjresq@gmail.com
The T Designer Joe Caricari 678-787-5033 joe@thetdesigner.com
Todd Burks Todd Burks 678-907-3137 TBTD34@gmail.com
Total Life Changes Marie Middleton 678-900-2148 mrmiddleton9@gmail.com
Voya Retirement  Scott Ringer 678-557-0441 none
Voya Retirement  Scott Ringer 678-557-0441 sringer@lincolninvestment.com
Walmart  Janet Blair 770-819-1123 ext 185 none
Wenck Travel Patty Wenck 770-852-1925 patty@wencktravel.com